Boys Basketball

                     
Boys Basketball Schedule for 2018-2019









Date Week Day Opponent Location Time
Nov. 28 Wednesday Carey Carey 4:00, 5:30, 7:00
Nov. 30 Friday Dietrich Trounament Dietrich TBA
Dec. 1 Saturday Dietrich Trounament Dietrich TBA
Dec. 5 Wednesday Watersprings Arco 4:00, 5:30, 7:00
Dec. 7. 8 Fri, Sat Lyman Trounament Lyman Wy. TBA
Dec. 12 Wednesday North Fremont Arco 4:00, 5:30, 7:00
Dec. 18 Tuesday Taylor's Crossing Arco 5:30, 7:00
Dec. 19 Wednesday Mackay Mackay 5:30, 7:00
Jan. 4 Friday Grace Grace 5:30, 7:00
Jan. 5 Saturday West Jeff Arco 1:00, 2:30
Jan. 11 Friday Challis Challis 5:30, 7:00
Jan. 18 Friday Grace Arco 5:30, 7:00
Jan. 22 Tuesday North Fremont North Fremont 5:30, 7:00
Jan. 26 Saturday Challis Arco 5:30, 7:00
Jan. 29 Tuesday West Jeff West Jeff 5:30, 7:00
Feb. 1 Friday Carey Arco 5:30, 7:00
Feb. 2 Saturday Taylor's Crossing Taylor's Crossing 7:00
Feb. 6 Wednesday Mackay Arco 5:30, 7:00
Feb. 6 Friday Oakley Arco 5:30, 7:00
Feb. 14
District Trounament TBA